CHAQUE NUMÉRO VAUT SON PESANT D’OR.

EXPLOREZ NOTRE VARIÉTÉ DE PRODUITS
DE CANNABIS DE HAUTE QUALITÉ.

FIGR N°
5
FLEUR HYBRIDE
THC: 4,45 %–7,07 % CBD: 7,61–8,73 %

SAVEUR :

Notes de pin, de bois et de terre

DESCRIPTION :

Nommé en l’honneur de la famille d’agriculteurs depuis cinq générations avec laquelle nous travaillons en partenariat, et pour souligner l’excellence des terres de l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard. FIGR N° 5 est un hybride aux notes de pin, sucrées et terreuses. La couleur de cette fleur dense a des nuances de vert et des pistils (poils) orange et rouge entrelacés avec les feuilles. L’ensemble de la fleur est recouvert d’une couche de trichomes (cristaux), donnant une impression de miroitement sous le bon éclairage.

QUALITÉ :

  • ARTISAN
  • ARTISAN PLUS
  • CONNAISSEUR
EN SAVOIR PLUS

OFFERT EN :

  • Fleur séchée :
    (Artisan, Artisan Plus, Connaisseur)
  • Préroulé :
    (Artisan Plus)
FIGR N°
10
FLEUR HYBRIDE À TENDANCE INDICA
THC: 10,02 %–19,1 % CBD: <0,07 %

SAVEUR :

Notes sucrées, terreuses et piquantes

DESCRIPTION :

Nommé selon notre processus de culture artisanale méticuleux en 10 étapes, FIGR N° 10 est un hybride à tendance Indica. Avec ses arômes évoquant une épaisse forêt de conifères, il séduit un large éventail d’utilisateurs. Il s’agit d’une plante plus courte et robuste qui produit une fleur dense et lourde présentant une quantité importante de résine. Cela signifie que la fleur sera très collante. L’ensemble de la fleur étant recouvert d’une multitude de trichomes (cristaux), certains ont surnommé cette souche, le cannabis blanc.

QUALITÉ :

  • ARTISAN
  • ARTISAN PLUS
  • CONNAISSEUR
EN SAVOIR PLUS

OFFERT EN :

  • Fleur séchée :
    (Artisan, Artisan Plus, Connaisseur)
  • Préroulé :
    (Artisan Plus)
FIGR N°
17
FLEUR HYBRIDE À DOMINANTE INDICA
THC: 12,7 %–21,3 % CBD: <0,07 %

SAVEUR :

Notes sucrées, d’agrumes et de terre

DESCRIPTION :

Inspiré par la température optimale pour conserver le cannabis, soit 17 °C. FIGR N° 17 est un excellent exemple d’hybride à dominante Indica à haute teneur en THC. FIGR N° 17 dégage un fort parfum sucré d’agrumes, une odeur qui devient plus puissante lorsque la fleur est émiettée. La fleur est assez dense et présente la forme d’une pelle. Parmi les feuilles vert foncé, vous trouverez des « poils » jaunes et orange, appelés pistils. Toute la fleur est recouverte d’une couche de trichomes, sortes de cristaux, qui lui donnent un éclat presque jaune.

QUALITÉ :

  • ARTISAN
  • ARTISAN PLUS
  • CONNAISSEUR
EN SAVOIR PLUS

OFFERT EN :

  • Fleur séchée :
    (Artisan, Artisan Plus, Connaisseur)
  • Préroulé :
    (Artisan Plus)
HUILE N°
1
HUILE DE CANNABIS ---
THC: 8,19 - 16,0 MG/ML CBD: 7,70 - 16,8 MG/ML

DESCRIPTION :

Inspirée par l’unique personne responsable de l’extraction et du mélange de nos produits à base d’huiles, notre maître mélangeur. Rien ne quitte les lieux sans son approbation. L’huile N° 1 est un mélange de THC et de CBD dans une proportion de 1/1, obtenu selon une méthode d’extraction au CO2 qui ne nécessite l’utilisation d’aucun produit chimique nocif.

QUALITÉ :

  • ARTISAN PLUS
  • CONNAISSEUR
EN SAVOIR PLUS
HUILE N°
9
HUILE DE CANNABIS ---
THC: 9,62–28,3 MG/ML CBD: <0,70 MG/ML

DESCRIPTION :

Inspirée par nos scientifiques, qui extraient le cannabinoïde psychoactif appelé Delta-9-Tétrahydrol-Cannabinol, ou THC, pour fabriquer notre huile N° 9, un produit puissant à haute teneur en THC. Ils utilisent des méthodes d’extraction au CO2 qui ne nécessitent l’utilisation d’aucun produit chimique nocif.

QUALITÉ :

  • ARTISAN PLUS
  • CONNAISSEUR
EN SAVOIR PLUS

LOOKING TO TRY MORE THAN ONE?

Our Sampler packs allow customers to try multiple strains to find the one right for them.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Si on ne peut pas le suivre à la trace, on ne le cultive pas.

Le système de suivi et de traçabilité SENTRI utilise le numéro de lot figurant sur l’emballage pour suivre votre cannabis à la trace de la semence au point de vente, en remontant jusqu’à la plante-mère.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Comptez sur nous pour poursuivre la conversation par courriel.

Nous aimerions rester en contact avec vous pour vous tenir au courant de tous les détails sur la famille FIGR, des nouveaux produits à l’expansion et toute autre nouvelle concernant la ferme. Entrez votre adresse électronique et vous recevrez des articles et autres contenus de notre part et de la part de nos partenaires.

Si vous avez des questions, OU si vous souhaitez modifier ou retirer votre consentement en tout temps, veuillez communiquer avec nous :

7 Innovation Way,
Charlottetown, PE
Canada
C1E 0B7

EVERY NUMBER HAS A PURPOSE.

EXPLORE OUR VARIETY OF
HIGH-QUALITY CANNABIS PRODUCTS

FIGR No.
5
FLOWER INDICA
THC: 4.45%–7.07% CBD: 7.61–8.73%

FLAVOUR:

PINE, WOODY, EARTHY

DESCRIPTION:

Inspired by the farming family we’ve partnered with and their five generations of experience, we named this product as a reminder that good things grow in P.E.I. FIGR No. 5 is an Indica-dominant hybrid with piney, sweet, and earthy flavours. The dense flower varies in shades of green and has orange and red pistils (hairs) intertwined with the leaves. The whole of the flower is coated in a layer of trichomes (crystals), giving it almost a shimmer under the right light.

QUALITY:

  • ARTISAN
  • CRAFT
  • MASTER
LEARN MORE

AVAILABLE IN:

  • Dried Flower:
    (Artisan, Craft, Master)
  • Pre-roll:
    (Craft)
FIGR No.
10
FLOWER HYBRID
THC: 1.20–19.1% CBD: <0.07%

FLAVOUR:

SWEET, EARTHY, PUNGENT

DESCRIPTION:

Named for our meticulous, hand-crafted, 10-step growing process, FIGR No. 10 is an Indica-dominant hybrid. With the sweet aromas of a thick conifer forest, it appeals to a wide range of users. This is a shorter, stout plant that produces a dense, heavy flower with a legendary amount of resin. Meaning the flower will be very sticky. The flowers are coated in so many trichomes (crystals) that some have given it the nick-name “White Strain.”

QUALITY:

  • ARTISAN
  • CRAFT
  • MASTER
LEARN MORE

AVAILABLE IN:

  • Dried Flower:
    (Artisan, Craft, Master)
  • Pre-roll:
    (Craft)
FIGR No.
17
FLOWER INDICA
THC: 12.7%–21.3% CBD: <0.07%

FLAVOUR:

CITRUS, SWEET, EARTHY

DESCRIPTION:

Inspired by the optimum temperature for storing cannabis, 17o C. FIGR No. 17 is a prime example of an Indica-dominant hybrid with a high THC content. FIGR No. 17 has a strong, citrus smell that is elevated after being milled. Looking at the flower, it is quite dense and assumes a spade-like shape. Amongst the dark green leaves, you’ll find yellow and orange pistils (hairs). The flower is coated in a thick layer of trichomes (crystals), that it almost has a yellow glow.

QUALITY:

  • ARTISAN
  • CRAFT
  • MASTER
LEARN MORE

AVAILABLE IN:

  • Dried Flower:
    (Artisan, Craft, Master)
  • Pre-roll:
    (Craft)
OIL No.
1
CANNABIS OIL ---
THC: 8.19 ml/mg CBD: <0.70–16.8 ml/mg

DESCRIPTION:

Named for the one person in charge of our oil process, our master blender. Nothing leaves the facility without his approval. OIL No. 1 is a 1:1 blend, with balanced levels of THC and CBD and made using the supercritical CO2 extraction method, allowing for extraction without the use of any harmful chemicals.

QUALITY:

  • CRAFT
  • MASTER
LEARN MORE
OIL No.
9
CANNABIS OIL ---
THC: 9.62–28.3 ml/mg CBD: <0.70 ml/mg

DESCRIPTION:

Inspired by our scientists, who extract the psychoactive cannabinoid Delta-9-Tetrahydrol-Cannabinol, THC, from our cannabis, OIL No. 9 is a potent, strong, high-THC product. Using the supercritical CO2 extraction method, we are able to isolate the THC without using any harmful chemicals.

QUALITY:

  • CRAFT
  • MASTER
LEARN MORE

LOOKING TO TRY MORE THAN ONE?

Our Sampler packs allow customers to try multiple strains to find the one right for them.

LEARN MORE

IF WE CAN’T TRACE IT, WE DON’T GROW IT.

SENTRI track and trace system uses the lot number located on the package to trace the origin of your cannabis from source to market, all the way back to the mother plant.

LEARN MORE

COUNT ON US EMAILING YOU ONE-ON-ONE.

WE’D LOVE TO STAY IN TOUCH AND KEEP YOU UPDATED ON EVERY DETAIL ABOUT THE FIGR FAMILY, FROM NEW PRODUCTS TO EXPANSION AND ANY OTHER BIG NEWS FROM AROUND THE FARM. ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS AND YOU’LL RECEIVE ARTICLES AND OTHER CONTENT FROM US AND OUR PARTNERS.

If you have any questions, OR would like to vary or withdraw your consent at any time, please contact us at:

3400 One First Canadian Place,
P.O. Box 130, Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1A4 Canada